-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Asinine Move, BYU

Now, this is ridiculous. What happened to trust and free will? Anyone?

I'm so surprised (I know I shouldn't be) by the micromanagement...I don't really know what to say. The honor code issue (hi, I don't go to BYU for a reason) aside, this is going to be quite a financial blow for those who already can't afford to live near campus. So I'm guessing...they don't want poor people attending their bright white shining beacon of a university.

Blech. You should see the eye-rolling happening here right now...

5:30 p.m. - 2007-02-14

2 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG