-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No More Messing Around.

This is just silly. I can't go on like this forever. I know I have an abundance of willpower, but the (oh so very slight) problem is that I only have it when I want it. If I want to finish a project, I don't let anything get in my way. If I don't want to...well...

My father is diabetic and I know my blood sugar is often all over the place.
My gall bladder is a mess, which means that I get physically ill when I eat fatty, greasy foods.
My muscles are tight and unhappy. I feel tired a lot.
I can feel the chemistry in my body going crazy.

It's time. I think my life might depend on it. No more eating a half-pound of chocolate-covered cinnamon bears, or an entire carton of ice cream. No more. It's time to want to.

It's time to find a new way of comforting myself. Maybe I should visit the adult toy store? :)

3:46 p.m. - 2007-02-23

3 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG