-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

With Raised Fist

Everything is homework.
Homework is everything.

What's a girl to do?

It really does help to be grateful...so easy to be mired down in everything I need to do and can't, in everything I have to climb over to get to where I want to be. Just reminding myself how lucky I am helps me to put it all into perspective. I could still be living in a busted-out trailer. There but for the grace of God go I, right?

If it takes every ounce of energy and psychic strength I have, I'm going to reach it. I'm going to have the home and the comfort. I'm going to be able to support myself doing something I love. I'm going to have financial freedom that allows me to help others. I'm going to own an apartment in a high-rise with room for my darkroom.

Don't get in my way.

11:49 p.m. - 2007-04-08

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG