-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drink Deep

Depression is an obstinate foe. Life goes along and then suddenly something triggers it and you forget all those tools your therapist gave you. For me, PMS is a major trigger which is really annoying because it sneaks up on me. Perhaps some B vitamins at the first sign? Who knows. Having nothing to do is another problem, because when you're staring at the ceiling wishing there were something to watch on TV it's easy to swallow hard and leap right off into the abyss. I feel a little drunk on depression just now.

On a totally (totally) unrelated note; who the hell thought it was a good idea to create skirts made out of denim? I don't mean miniskirts, because they're basically just jeans without the leg or crotch. I mean long pioneer skirts worn with sandals (with socks) and denim oxford shirts. Why?

Hm...I feel better :)

4:09 p.m. - 2007-05-19

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG