-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nice to Meet You

So, that's it. Chicago is my new home. I signed a lease this afternoon. It's going to take me a while to get settled in, considering the lack of cash in my bank account, but it's my own floor I'll be sleeping on now instead of jw's. Don't get me wrong, jw's floor is lovely, but it's a bit crowded.

I felt a little rude for having been here so long and not introducing myself, so I went over and shook hands with the lake after the signing.

PIX_#90.jpg

Dorian's going to love the new place.

5:06 p.m. - 2007-09-26

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG