-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New Dresser

Picked up a fantastic dresser today, which I will later (ha!) sand down and paint a lovely deep red color. JW was walking Frank and saw it in an alley, came home to get me, and took me over to shove it into her trunk. We gouged a small hole in the back, but meh...it's the back. :) It smells of old person just a little, but I'll wash it down and it'll be fine.

Alley Find  •  9.29.07

This is probably how I'll be getting most of my furnishings...


The move happens tomorrow, and I'm sick of talking about it. I'll post photos of my sad piles of possessions and the air mattress I'll be living on for a while.


8:44 p.m. - 2007-09-29

2 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG