-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Word

I think my brain might explode. Seriously. Someone get a paper towel just in case. No way do I put this much effort into my photography. Graphic design is definitely a cognitive activity. Cerebral creativity makes me tired.

It's lunch. I'm taking a break.

It was so very quiet on the train ride this morning. Everyone listening to their ipods, working on their computers, or sleeping (drool and all) in their seats, and still so still. You wouldn't think a gigantic two-story commuter train would be that shhhhh inside. It was fantastic. I just stared out the window and listen to the wrrrrrr.

Yes, that's right. Wrrrrrr. I said it. It's a word.

Where I Am Right Now

12:34 p.m. - 2007-10-09

3 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG