-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Little Tipsy

Someone needs to help me. I'm drunk. Drunk on the internet! It's all...just...too...much...!

I stayed up last night until 2:45 and what am I doing this morning? As soon as I wake up? Well I'm going online again, that's what I'm doing. Because I am drunk on the internet. Am I at church? NO I AM NOT. Because drunk girls should not go to church. At I sitting at home, scratching my ass? Why yes, yes I am...how did you know? Oh, because that's what drunk people do at ten a.m. on a Sunday morning?

That's right!

10:03 a.m. - 2008-03-30

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG