-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jackass

I'm bone tired. I keep nodding off on the train. Luckily no commuters have been harmed as of yet. I just can't stop with the staying up too late. The draw of the internet isn't that it's so useful, it's that it's such an effective substitute for useful. It's nice to decide to watch another episode of some tv show instead of writing that email you've been putting off, or researching developers and fixers.

I didn't go on my date. I tried, I swear. I hung in there until the asshole-edness and the flaky-liciousness were just too much to take. First he had no plan. Not even the most vague of plans, like "how about dinner on Friday?" Then he suggested that for our first date, we should maybe rent a movie. Because we're still in high school, and he probably still lives with his mother. After I managed to narrow it down to Italian food (he doesn't like Thai), he sent me a text that said "Ok, but I can't get there until after 10."

At which point I threw up my hands and told him to just forget it.

His response was "really?"

YES REALLY, YOU JACKASS.

So...another episode of G.rey's A.natomy, anyone?

9:24 p.m. - 2008-04-04

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG