-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not The End

The answer is, as it always is, to be patient. Well, to be patient and to get to work. There are a lot of things I've allowed the church to do for me, and it's time to do my part.

I don't know what's coming, but an old friend used to say that everything will be alright in the end, and if it's not alright, well then it's not the end. So one way or the other, I'm going to choose the thing that makes me happy. Not just "cop out I'm doing what makes me most comfortable" happy, but really peaceful and contented happy.

In more fun news, my laptop went crashing to the floor earlier, and now my tracking pad is sending electric current through my finger.

Also, I did the dishes. Anyone who knows me will recognize this is a bit of a me-miracle.

9:41 p.m. - 2008-04-13

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG