-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Possibility of Moving

I just realized that I have to go to work in the morning, and I gotta tell ya...not so excited about it. It just seems like the week should be over, you know? Somewhere in my brain, I decided today was the last day of the week, and now I'm just so sad and tired.

But I'll get over it.

I called my landlord and they're going to come by on Saturday to show me some of the other, renovated, apartments in my building. And I'm going to do my very best to talk them down from their asking price for the better apartments. I just can't live on the ground floor in 250 square feet of space. So, we'll see how it goes. If I decide not to do it, I'll just stay here. Because, well, like hell I'm going to pack everything up and move AGAIN. Isn't it enough that I moved 15 times in SLC? Fifteen times. Over the course of seven years. Good grief. Enough.

So....

I'm going to do myself a favor right now and get off the damn internet. Maybe. Or maybe I'll watch a tv show. Also a viable option. But I really should take out the garbage.

My life is so exciting.

7:40 p.m. - 2008-04-24

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG