-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bah To Cleaning The House

I guess it really just comes down to a desire to sit here instead of taking care of myself. I mean, who wants to do laundry? Who wants to wash the dishes, vacuum, clean the toilet? Nobody wants to, but people do it, and they somehow manage to do it on a regular basis. But here I sit in my underwear, not a stitch of clean clothes and not one clean dish. Not even a spoon. And oh damn, I just remembered I have to make brownies for the thing tomorrow.

The real problem here is that I don't want to take care of myself. Maybe it's apathy, maybe it's self-hate, maybe it's rebellion, maybe it's just laziness. It's probably the self-hate first, then the apathy, then the rebellion, then the laziness.

I just can't be bothered, ok? Sheesh.

7:17 p.m. - 2008-05-07

1 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG