-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yawn

It's never a good sign when you're still exhausted after eight hours of good sleep. Of course, there was the 4:30 wake-up call from my cat. I can't quite figure out why he's doing that, but it's becoming a pattern. Maybe it's because of when I feed him. Damn cat. Every morning at four thirty I have to wake up and squirt the sucker with the water just to shut him up, and then he goes to sleep. Weirdo.

The weather guy says it's possible I might blow away today. I think he's forgetting this is one of the most overweight cities in the country.

Heheh.

6:13 a.m. - 2008-05-30

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG