-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Infection

I realized the other day that I've been refusing to participate in the beautiful dance of dating because I've become jaded. I no longer believe that a man will be free of infection, or that they will care enough about my pleasure to take the time needed to make it a good time for me. I realize that much of the responsibility for my pleasure lays on my own damn shoulders, but I'm tired of asking, so I'm just going to take care of it myself. I assume that every man I meet is a selfish prick who's full of shit and who will probably make my bits itch.

Do YOU like itchy bits?
Me either.

10:40 p.m. - 2009-08-23

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG