-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forgotten Film

I drove all the way over here just to discover that while I grabbed every other conceivable thing, I've forgotten to bring the film. The one thing I absolutely needed. The film I have to develop. Sooo....I'm wandering aimlessly around the internet, trying to decide if I should go home and get it before (or after) going to get i.s. at work.

It's possible he'll want to come up with me to work. He's been very interested in the world of university art lately...more then I expected. I wonder, sometimes, what he thinks of me. When we were both much younger, he told me he was joining choir because of me, and he's always sort of seemed to perhaps look up to me, but I can never tell. Maybe he's just curious about things in general. I suppose it's silly that I don't know these things about my own baby brother...

��� Forgive the inclusion of a random little image. I couldn't sleep last night, so I made a little (1inch by 2inches) painting.

Tiny Painting 2  •  2.10.07

4:46 p.m. - 2007-02-10

2 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG