-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Hat Therapy

I have solitaire on my phone, and I play it constantly. It's an ADHD help. If I play it while I'm doing other things I don't go crazy. It's a good little friend. Not very productive, but a good little friend. I used to do the same thing with needlepoint and crochetting, but the game is on my phone and it's much more portable.

Last night I got bored of the solitaire, and decided to go back to the crochetting.

I made a hat with a flower on it.

Two Hour Hat  •  2.21.07

12:12 p.m. - 2007-02-21

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG