-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In My Head

So, I've been craving a quiet place, right? I crave it but I don't do anything to find it. Still watching television, still talking and laughing at the lab, still being very noisy in my head.

Speaking of my head... It's kind of a mess in there. It's been recently saying things to my body that would make me really angry if I heard it on the street. Things like how I'm such a fat cow and must be so irresponsible and stupid and lazy because I can't haul my ass to the gym once in a while.

Must stop doing that.

11:15 a.m. - 2007-03-08

1 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG