-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Making Myself Sick

Do you ever get the feeling your life is circling the drain? Not necessarily that you're about to die, just that life as you know it is about to change drastically. I don't know if it's possible to explain why I'm so stressed out, but I think the idea of circling the drain just might do it. In less than a month I'll be walking, and three months after that it'll all be over. It seems so cliche to be rocking back and forth over the idea, but here I am...rocking.

My doctor said if I don't stop stressing out, I'm going to keep getting sick. And it's going to be worse each time. So worry begets worry, stress begets stress, and they both make me physically ill. But there's so much to be worried about! In September I'm moving to Chicago. I'm going to start all brand new. It's like being born again, and the birth canal is making me ill.

5:05 p.m. - 2007-03-27

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG