-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Over The Cookie

I chose the pear over the cookie. And I'm wearing a pedometer. I saw something on the news about a sedentary life being anything less than 5000 steps, and I figured that hiking around campus would put me way over that. Apparently I'm good at cutting corners when it comes to taking steps. Which is a little telling. I've been wearing it for a week now and have only gone over 5000 steps once. Of course, I have been damn sick, so for now that's my excuse. It's just hard to justify eating all that ice cream when I'm not working it off. Except all that energy I expend stressing out, of course.

7:33 p.m. - 2007-03-30

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG