-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vomit

JW once told me that feeling pain doesn't make you more able to deal with pain. It makes you less able, actually. There was a study, apparently. Which means that when you have a headache, you should do whatever it takes to get rid of it. You're not doing yourself any favors by just soldiering through it.

This is why, even though my stomach was upset, I took some ibuprofen for my headach on sunday.

Turned out...I had food poisoning, and spent the night throwing up pink ibuprofen colored vomit.

1:13 p.m. - 2007-06-20

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG