-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Bells Are Back

It's time for the arts festival on library square, which means a lot of people wandering aimlessly in the ridiculous heat gazing swollen-eyed at the mediocre art for sale in all the little booths. How's that for a run-on sentence? :) I'm here at the library, doing my math homework, and I look down and right there in the plaza below me is the guy that made the little bell i wear almost every day. Can you see him?

Utah Arts Festival Tents  •  6.21.07

I bought the bell to remind me to live in the moment, but I must admit I'm not doing a great job. I suppose I am living in the moment more lately, but it's not because I'm paying any attention to the sound of the bell. Dang ADD.

I wonder how much it's going to be to get into the festival...?

5:26 p.m. - 2007-06-21

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG