-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyhow

I think the most meaningful moment of any of my days is that moment right after I feel excited about something. I think of rushing right home and sewing that book, or the bag I've had pinned up for months, and the very next thought, the visualization of getting it done, is all about what would need to be done beforehand.

Cleaning off the desk and getting everything ready suddenly includes vacuuming and dusting and the washing of dishes and I didn't want to bind the damn book anyhow.

4:01 p.m. - 2007-07-11

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG