-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blah

I've spent the last few days mired in what's next. What do I do now. Not one day, not one minute, can be spent just recovering from the last five years. I must go. Now. I must run straight into the arms of the next project, and if I'm not running, then damn me.

No amount of TV is making this better.

So I'm at the local library, listening to my iTunes (NSYNC)(Yes, NSYNC), watching the neighborhood walk by. It's such a lovely library. I sold one of my textbooks, which should keep me afloat for a few days at least.

blah
blah
blah

Enough.

2:23 p.m. - 2007-08-07

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG