-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fatal Flaws

If there's ever a time you can't help obsessing over your flaws, it's while looking for a job. I can't stop going over all the times I was critiqued at work, at school, in my personal life... MAN I have a lot of flaws. I went looking on a design site for jobs, and looked at a few resume/portfolios, and then I couldn't even look at jobs for an hour. Because apparently every one of my flaws is a fatal flaw.

Tomorrow�s Thursday, and I haven�t been outside since Monday. I believe that�s what�s known as a �bad sign.� So, Thursday will be �the day to go outside.� Must get some vitamin D.


Day 311 of 365  •  8.29.07

9:07 p.m. - 2007-08-29

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG