-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

/hr

Oh wow. I'd forgotten what it was like to work all day in an office. It's no fun. It has its moments, but geez. I haven't been this exhausted in a long time. No emails will be answered tonight. The temp agency sent me over, and apparently I'm a big hit. They were only going to use me for today and tomorrow, but now they've said they want me next week, and possibly a few after that.

It's only $11/hr, which isn't enough, but it's something. No matter what it is, a job is better than the alternative. Ok maybe not prostitution. That job is certainly not better than no job. I'm hoping that this money will be enough to get me out of jw's hair by the end of the month. Here's hoping.

9:26 p.m. - 2007-09-06

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG