-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In My Pajamas

I only have a little battery left, but no way am I going to try to find a spot in here to plug in. This place is a madhouse. I'm going to do this, then go down the street and see if the place that says "authentic mexican" actually is. Then I'm headed to the grocery store to pick up something to eat while I watch a movie later. Haven't decided which...may have to go to the video rental place. And rent something ridiculously girlie and silly.

Ah, yes, this is the life.
The fabulous city life.
I live in the heart of everything and instead of going to the theatre like a proper thirty-something chicago girl, I'm going home to watch a movie alone with my cat. In my pajamas.


3:48 p.m. - 2007-11-03

2 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG