-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Red Toes

I cleaned my apartment today. Washed the dishes last night. It seems the "living for the weekend" is starting early; I only just started this job officially this week, but during the week nothing gets done...I can't be bothered to do simple things like throwing the wrappers for the fast-food dinners away. Ok, I don't eat fast food. I buy pints of ice cream and eat those.

The people at the grocery store are starting to look at me funny. A couple of weeks ago I figured I would just kill the bird once, and bought five pints in one trip to the store. The cashier didn't bat an eye, and I was so grateful to her for that, I could have hugged her. Then a funny thing happened. The next day I got off the bus and actually missed my nightly trip to the store for ice cream. After a little thought, I decided it was because I enjoyed the nightly punishment.

Yes, I know that's a little strange. There are stranger things about me. I promise.

Not the least of which...I only ever choose red.

Pedicure

9:27 p.m. - 2007-12-01

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG