-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheese

It's time for a new calendar.

The problem with calendars is that you either have to have a plain one with no photos or you have to find one with twelve (TWELVE!) photos you actually LIKE. This is a problem for my picky, picky self, and I usually just end up waiting for the cheese-tastic one my mother sends every year so I don't have to take responsibility for it.

This gives me something to laugh at all year. Her for sending it, and me for glorying in it.

This is something I do often.

Glory in the cheese.

11:13 a.m. - 2007-12-22

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG