-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheeseburgers, Anyone?

Finally, the internet at home. I feel like such a grown up. I feel like maybe I should be looking up some p0rn or something. But, GOD WOULD KNOW.

Heh.

I've never really had the internet to myself...such a silly thing to be so excited about, I guess. But it couldn't happen on a better day. Saturday. Now I can, um...do some research on whether or not you can use dry erase markers on mirrors (you can), and...uh...find out where the post office is, check some folks addresses and send some things off I've been meaning to for, well, since I moved here. Oh and, spend way too much time on this website.

10:53 a.m. - 2008-03-29

0 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG