-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Oh I am SO over the internet at home. Over it in a totally addicted, never get anything done sort of way. You would think that when I had unlimited access I would immediately return all those emails I've been meaning to return, and do all the tasks that need doing. But no, all I do is wander in circles checking the same sites and really how many times can you do that?

Quite a few, actually.

I'm sure the people who write the blogs I obsessively check are wondering what the hell.

Damn. I'm fascinating.

9:19 p.m. - 2008-04-02

2 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG