-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally Getting Around To It

For the six months I've lived in this apartment I've been putting up with bad plumbing. The toilet doesn't flush that well, the sink sometimes refuses to drain, the tub ALWAYS refuses to drain and the shower head is crusted over and has a very weak stream. There's nothing I can do about most of those things except be vigilant with the plunger, but the one thing I can do something about I finally have done. I took out the old shower head:

Out with the old

...and put in the new one.

In with the new

It's bright and shiny, it only cost me $18 including shipping, and it only allows 1.5 gallons per minute while still giving me a fantastic stream of water.

Why does it take me so long to do these things?

11:20 a.m. - 2008-05-31

3 observations

previous - next

----------------------------

Notice:
All images appearing on this
site are copyrighted.

----------------------------

about
archives
d-land
shop
MY TUMBLR BLOG